Math Olympiad

Ms. Hoffer
Ox Ridge (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
12/11/19 - 03/25/20 (12 weeks)

Register

Calling all Mathletes!  Join other math aficionados and work together to compete in national math problem solving contests. Students meet weekly to take practice tests in preparation for the 5, once monthly, national tests. During class, students are introduced to important mathematical concepts and learn major strategies and develop mathematical flexibility in problem solving in a peer to peer supported learning environment.  National Program Website for more infromation: Math Olympiad

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 3:30 PM
12/18/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 3:30 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (No Class) 12/25/19
(No Class)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (No Class) 01/01/20
(No Class)
01/08/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 3:30 PM
01/15/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 3:30 PM
01/22/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 3:30 PM
01/29/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 3:30 PM
02/05/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 3:30 PM
02/12/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 3:30 PM
02/19/20    <None> Wednesday (February Break) 02/19/20
(February Break)
02/26/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 3:30 PM
03/04/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 3:30 PM
03/11/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 3:30 PM
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Parent Teacher Conferences) 03/18/20
(Parent Teacher Conferences)
03/25/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 3:30 PM
Don't see something that suits your child's interest or schedule?  Let us know what classes you're looking for at info@darienafterschool.com